Segunda Division Standings

Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Espanyol 39 23 9 7 66 25 +41 78
2 Mallorca 38 21 9 8 47 25 +22 72
3 Almería 38 19 9 10 54 35 +19 66
4 Leganes 38 18 9 11 42 32 +10 63
5 Real Sporting de Gijón 38 16 13 9 36 25 +11 61
6 Girona 38 17 10 11 43 35 +8 61
7 Rayo Vallecano 38 16 10 12 44 37 +7 58
8 Ponferradina 38 14 11 13 40 42 -2 53
9 Mirandés 38 14 10 14 36 36 +0 52
10 Las Palmas 38 12 14 12 42 48 -6 50
11 Málaga 38 13 11 14 34 44 -10 50
12 Fuenlabrada 38 11 17 10 42 42 +0 50
13 Real Oviedo 38 10 17 11 40 39 +1 47
14 Tenerife 38 12 11 15 31 32 -1 47
15 FC Cartagena 39 11 12 16 39 47 -8 45
16 Real Zaragoza 38 11 11 16 31 36 -5 44
17 Alcorcón 38 11 9 18 29 39 -10 42
18 Castellón 38 11 8 19 35 44 -9 41
19 UD Logroñés 38 10 11 17 26 47 -21 41
20 Sabadell 38 9 13 16 36 44 -8 40
21 Lugo 38 8 13 17 32 50 -18 37
22 Albacete 38 9 9 20 25 46 -21 36

* All Times are in UTC+0 TimeZone

Results

Friday, May 14, 2021
Espanyol 0 - 2 FC Cartagena
Monday, May 10, 2021
Real Sporting de Gijón 1 - 0 Lugo
Rayo Vallecano 1 - 1 Leganes
Sunday, May 9, 2021
UD Logroñés 1 - 4 Girona
FC Cartagena 1 - 0 Castellón
Real Oviedo 2 - 1 Sabadell
Mirandés 2 - 1 Fuenlabrada
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Málaga 1 - 1 Mallorca
Alcorcón 0 - 0 Las Palmas
Ponferradina 0 - 1 Albacete
Real Zaragoza 0 - 0 Espanyol
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tenerife 0 - 1 Almería
Monday, May 3, 2021
Albacete 0 - 1 Alcorcón
Sabadell 2 - 0 Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Las Palmas 2 - 0 Ponferradina
Leganes 0 - 0 Real Sporting de Gijón
Castellón 0 - 0 UD Logroñés
Espanyol 3 - 0 Málaga
Fuenlabrada 2 - 1 FC Cartagena

Fixtures

Saturday, May 15, 2021
Castellón 2:00 pm Ponferradina
Lugo 4:30 pm Mirandés
Almería 7:00 pm Albacete
Las Palmas 7:00 pm Real Zaragoza
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Sabadell 12:00 pm Tenerife
Fuenlabrada 2:00 pm Rayo Vallecano
Mallorca 6:45 pm Alcorcón
Leganes 7:30 pm UD Logroñés
Monday, May 17, 2021
Real Oviedo 5:00 pm Málaga
Girona 7:00 pm Real Sporting de Gijón
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
FC Cartagena 5:00 pm Almería
Albacete 7:30 pm Lugo
Ponferradina 7:30 pm Espanyol
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Alcorcón 5:00 pm Sabadell
UD Logroñés 5:00 pm Fuenlabrada
Mirandés 7:30 pm Leganes
Tenerife 7:30 pm Mallorca

To Top