Segunda Division Standings

Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Mallorca 27 17 6 4 37 13 +24 57
2 Espanyol 27 16 5 6 39 17 +22 53
3 Almería 27 16 4 7 42 25 +17 52
4 Leganes 27 15 4 8 31 21 +10 49
5 Real Sporting de Gijón 27 13 8 6 28 18 +10 47
6 Rayo Vallecano 27 12 6 9 31 26 +5 42
7 Ponferradina 27 12 5 10 28 28 +0 41
8 Mirandés 27 11 7 9 27 22 +5 40
9 Girona 27 10 8 9 23 25 -2 38
10 Tenerife 27 10 6 11 25 25 +0 36
11 Real Oviedo 27 8 11 8 31 28 +3 35
12 Fuenlabrada 27 7 14 6 29 29 +0 35
13 Las Palmas 27 9 8 10 27 36 -9 35
14 Málaga 27 9 7 11 24 33 -9 34
15 Lugo 27 8 9 10 27 31 -4 33
16 UD Logroñés 27 8 6 13 19 33 -14 30
17 FC Cartagena 27 7 7 13 28 37 -9 28
18 Real Zaragoza 27 7 6 14 21 26 -5 27
19 Sabadell 27 6 9 12 23 30 -7 27
20 Alcorcón 27 7 5 15 16 29 -13 26
21 Castellón 27 7 4 16 27 36 -9 25
22 Albacete 27 6 7 14 17 32 -15 25

* All Times are in UTC+0 TimeZone

Results

Monday, March 1, 2021
Mirandés 1 - 0 Málaga
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Real Oviedo 1 - 0 Real Zaragoza
Tenerife 3 - 1 Alcorcón
Real Sporting de Gijón 1 - 1 Espanyol
Fuenlabrada 1 - 1 Girona
Saturday, February 27, 2021
UD Logroñés 0 - 1 Mallorca
Castellón 4 - 0 Las Palmas
Almería 4 - 1 Lugo
Rayo Vallecano 1 - 1 Ponferradina
Friday, February 26, 2021
FC Cartagena 1 - 0 Leganes
Sabadell 0 - 0 Albacete
Monday, February 22, 2021
Real Zaragoza 0 - 1 Alcorcón
Fuenlabrada 2 - 2 Real Oviedo
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Málaga 2 - 0 Rayo Vallecano
Lugo 1 - 1 UD Logroñés
Girona 2 - 1 Castellón
Mallorca 2 - 0 Almería
Leganes 1 - 0 Tenerife

Fixtures

Friday, March 5, 2021
Espanyol 8:00 pm Real Oviedo
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Real Zaragoza 3:00 pm Tenerife
Las Palmas 5:15 pm Rayo Vallecano
Leganes 5:15 pm Castellón
Albacete 7:30 pm UD Logroñés
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Málaga 1:00 pm Sabadell
Ponferradina 3:00 pm Real Sporting de Gijón
Mallorca 5:15 pm FC Cartagena
Girona 8:00 pm Almería
Monday, March 8, 2021
Alcorcón 6:00 pm Mirandés
Lugo 8:00 pm Fuenlabrada
Friday, March 12, 2021
FC Cartagena 6:00 pm Ponferradina
Rayo Vallecano 8:00 pm Real Zaragoza
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Fuenlabrada 3:00 pm Las Palmas
Girona 5:15 pm Lugo
Castellón 7:30 pm Sabadell
Mirandés 8:00 pm Espanyol

To Top